ADDRESS

Dr. Lance Wright

5000 Quorum Drive, Suite 148

Dallas, Texas 75254
972.720.1777
flow@fastmail.net

OFFICE HOURS

Tuesday &Thursday

12:00pm - 2:00pm and 4:00pm - 6:30pm

Wednesday

12:00pm 3:30pm

© 2016 Flowtrition

Find a Provider

A list of certified Flowtrition Instructors and Practitioners.

 

Dr. Lance Wright
Dallas, Texas 
flow@fastmail.net 
972-720-1777 Office 
972-345-2718 Cell

 

Practitioners

Founder/developer and Instructor

ARIZONA

Linda Gilreath

San Tan Valley, Arizona

l.gilreath@hotmail.com

913-568-6509

CALIFORNIA

Dr. Joni Vachon, DC
Elk Grove, California
drjvachon@yahoo.com
916-969-8861

COLORADO

Christy Russon
Greeley, Colorado
christyrusson@yahoo.com
916-847-4692

 

Teresa Russon
Greeley, Colorado
motherbear2@comcast.net
970-330-9018

GEORGIA

Laikyn Camacho
Mableton, Georgia 
laikyncamacho@gmail.com

HAWAII

Dr. Cindy Albury, DC 
Maui, Hawaii 
dr_cindyalbury@helloworld.com 
808-986-1111

KANSAS

Lisa Adams

Kansas City, Missouri

spiritofnamaste@gmail.com

spiritofnamaste.com

816-808-6203

 

Joyce A. Avans

Overland Park, Kansas

javans@gmail.com

913-991-7411

 

Dr. Paul Jernigan 

 Kansas

913-730-7507

www.lifeflowconnections.com

Russ Swift

Overland Park, Kansas

913-481-3274

russ@drswift.net

Tom Wolford

Prairie Village, Kansas

tom@wolfordclinic.com

913-961-8583

www.wolfordclinic.com

Dr. Jonah Yakel DC 

Overland Park, Kansas 

913-498-0099

dc@drjonahyakel.com913-498-0099

MARYLAND

Dr. Eve Capkanis, DC
Orange, Maryland 01364
eve_capkanis@hotmail.com
413-537-2251

MISSOURI

Lisa Adams

Kansas City, Missouri

spiritofnamaste@gmail.com

spiritofnamaste.com

816-808-6203

 

Susan Stevens

Odessa & Holden, Missouri

massagebysusan@gmail.com

816-694-1793

 

Terry Stevens

Odessa & Holden, Missouri

terrystevens123@gmail.com

816-718-3091

TEXAS

Dr. Lance Wright, Founder, Instructor
Dallas, Texas
flow@fastmail.net 
972-720-1777 Office
972-345-2718 Cell

 

Victoria Ayers, LMT
Arlington, Texas 
themissvici@yahoo.com 
972-938-1579

 

Jessica Ball, LMT
Dallas, Texas 
writejessicaball@gmail.com 
214-621-2187

 

Michael Birt

Stephenville, Texas

mbirt10@gmail.com

 

Kent Byers
Dallas, Texas 
byers.kent@gmail.com
972-839-9997

 

Cathy Carrington, LMT
Dallas, Texas 
cathycarrington@tx.rr.com
469-569-2301

Maxine Lindauer

Denton, Texas

Maxine@FlowtritionofDenton.com

940-232-9719

 

Jeanie Ortiz Monasterio, LMT
Dallas, Texas
jom27@hotmail.com
214-486-9762

Valerie Milner

Dallas/Oak Cliff, Texas

vpalms@yahoo.com

214-450-8231

 

Erich Tucker

Ft Worth, Texas

erich@erichtucker.com

817-907-8155

 

Trisha Wade
Farmersville, Texas
hoofbeat22@att.net
972-408-6963

Patrice Wilkes

Rockwall, Texas

wellnessconnectiontx.com

469-387-4312

VERMONT

Dr. Heather Rice, DC
Shelburne & Burlington, Vermont
hricedc@vtlink.net
802-985-9850

ENGLAND

Shalha Behvandi
Hatfield, England 
shahlabehvandi@hotmail.com
44+1707278367
44+7921814298

 

Sue Emery
Wootton Bassett, Wiltshire, England
Sue@equilife.co.uk
07989 447270

 

Felicity Wilson
The Poplars, Foxham, Chippenham, Wiltshire, England
fw.ah@virgin.net
7811 859025

JAPAN

Dr. Paula Frey DC
Haryana, Japan 
synergyhc@toast.net